Deutschland - Reisverslag uit Bochum, Duitsland van Hanneke - WaarBenJij.nu Deutschland - Reisverslag uit Bochum, Duitsland van Hanneke - WaarBenJij.nu

Deutschland

Door: Webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hanneke

14 Februari 2006 | Duitsland, Bochum

Hallo!

Ich bin da!
After a nice struggle with the bureaucracy of the Ruhruniversitat Bochum I finally have internet access in my room! So I can briefly inform you about my stay so far.
It is really nice! My room is very good; so much better than I expected after having been in international student houses in the Netherlands! For people who are interested, I am living in Europahaus (http://www.akafoe.de/wohnen/wohnen-Europahaus-details.html). My room looks like the 360°-Panorama, and then a little better as I brought some personal things and an extra chair. :)
I have got two German roommates, Florian and Samir, who are very nice and helpful. And I have been speaking German a lot, thanks to Florian, who comes in and asks about my day, the programmes etc. Pretty difficult in German, but I am sure I will get used to it. And probably get a little crazy from speaking English at the university, German at home, and then there is also Dutch of course..
And otherwise I could take up another language as I have classmates from many different countries: Germany, Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, Britain, Ireland, Russia, Ukraine, Kirghiz Republic, India, Pakistan, Iran, Hawaii, Peru, Burundi, Zambia, Nigeria and the Netherlands. So far the programme has been really interesting. I will have to read the syllabi of the different modules now, as I will have to hand in my preferences tomorrow morning. I will write again soon!

Hanneke

  • 14 Februari 2006 - 21:52

    Hanneke:

    I know it is still difficult to react to messages on this message board. I am hoping that they will fix the problem soon!

  • 14 Februari 2006 - 22:30

    Jetse:

    Ik maar denken: "wie is nohahanne" maar nu begrijp ik het :) Heel veel succes daar. Groeten,

    Jetse

  • 14 Februari 2006 - 23:15

    Leticia:

    Heej, die 360 ziet er wel oke uit. Lekker licht :) Fijn dat het nu al goed bevalt. Ik wil wel snel langskomen, nu je eigenlijk dichterbij me bent komen wonen ;) Veel plezier en succes!

  • 14 Februari 2006 - 23:26

    Kim:

    Hey, klinkt goed voorzover! en de kamer ziet er mooi uit! Veel succes met de syllabi alvast!

  • 15 Februari 2006 - 10:33

    Maartje:

    He Angel!
    Ziet er goed uit, heel veel plezier met het carnaval en de groep, wat groot joh(30?) cool! Doe de groeten aan iedereen en have fun!!
    p.s als wat gaan jullie verkleed: NOHAAAAA :-)
    kus, maartje

  • 15 Februari 2006 - 12:18

    Aart Jan:

    Hey, waarom is er nooit iemand in de chatbox?

  • 16 Februari 2006 - 09:42

    Buttered Pizza:

    Ben je een keer in de chatroom is er niemand. Ik ben vooral teleurgesteld in AJ. Jou had ik er toch wel verwacht na gisteravond!

  • 16 Februari 2006 - 13:10

    Draaikolkje:

    Misschien moeten we een tijd afspreken met z'n allen voor de chatbox. Of Hanneke moet spreekuren instellen ;)

  • 16 Februari 2006 - 16:55

    Emma:

    Hey Hanneke. Hope your enjoying Bochum-i'm sure it will be fab for you. Good luck with all the languages and go easy on the beer at carnival. Succes!

  • 17 Februari 2006 - 14:27

    Nieke:

    Ja, ja, ja, gaat het dan eindelijk, na zo'n 5 pogingen, lukken om een berichtje te plaatsen...??!! Heel veel plezier in Bochum. Hoop dat je het er net zo naar je zin hebt als ik in Uppsala!
    Liefs, Nienke

  • 17 Februari 2006 - 14:27

    Nienke:

    (Jippie!! Het is echt gelukt!)
    X

  • 18 Februari 2006 - 16:50

    Hanneke:

    The chat is not really working all that well, so let's stick to MSN: marisa_vaneker@hotmail.com

  • 18 Februari 2006 - 16:52

    Hanneke:

    Maartje, Emma and Nienke:
    Yes I am enjoying Bochum! Hope you are enjoying your new places as well!! Say hi to the rest of the family. :) Do you think you will consider the new group as a family? Keep my informed on your experiences!

  • 18 Februari 2006 - 18:49

    Ineke&Luuk:

    Mooie kamer en omgeving, moet dus lukken de komende maanden. Veel succes met je studie en fijne carnavalsdagen.

  • 23 Februari 2006 - 22:29

    Marijn:

    Don't consider the new group as a family! I mean... ok you can, but call them then family II :). Nice to read your stories Hanneke! And Marthe georgous picture!
    xxx Marijn (family I)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Bochum

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

13 Januari 2007

Spring!

04 December 2006

Dutch update from Hanneke

31 Augustus 2006

Last message from Canada

22 Augustus 2006

The Wedding (and more)

13 Augustus 2006

Stress?
Hanneke

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 218
Totaal aantal bezoekers 67154

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Februari 2006 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: